Spelt KernelsContains: Wheat
Spelt Berries are often used as a substitute for wheat or other gluten containing grains. People that have allergic reactions to regular grains are able to consume spelt. Spelt is chemical free and GMO free and can be substituted for wheat in nearly all recipes simply by using less liquid or more flour.
Out of stock